Student Council Elections 2018 – 19

The Student Council elections for 2018 – 2019 concluded earlier this month. Maliha Qudrat, who ran unopposed, is this year’s Chairperson. Hania Asim and Sadia Asif have been elected as Secretary and Treasurer respectively. Maryam Wali, running unopposed, is the Sports Captain. Shajia Meraj, Adina Hasan and Wajeeha Riaz are serving as Council Members.

Yumna Nadeem has been elected as the Air House Captain. Safa Khurram and Laiqa Jamil will be serving as Sun House Captain and Water House Captain respectively.